Contact List

  • Gary Baylous

    253-312-3851

    baylousg@prlsb.com

    Kerry Kohlmeier

    360-528-8710

    Kerry@prlsb.com

  • Mike Zaboski

    360-528-8710

    mike@prlsb.com

    Marnie Zumek

    360-528-8710

    Marnie@prlsb.com

  • Dave Vanausdle

    360-460-7140

    dave@prlsb.com

    Todd Cheatle

    360-580-5946

    todd@prlsb.com

  • Dave Sabol

    541-580-5926

    daves@prlsb.com

    Frank Welsh

    360-670-9920

    frank@prlsb.com


8288 28th Court NE
Lacey, WA 98516
Phone: (360) 528-8710
Fax: (360) 528-8722

Email PRLS